Environmental management systems

ISO 14001 certification

ISO 14001 certification provides organisations with the foundation for an effective environmental management system that, integrated with other management needs, helps achieve the sustainability goals.
The implementation of an environmental policy allows organisations to:

Focus on ISO 14001:2015

The new edition of the standard, called ISO 14001:2015, provides companies with a transition period that will end on 15 September 2018.


RINA is accredited by ACCREDIA, ISPRA, ANAB and INMETRO.


You may also like